in

How to Watch the 2021 Billboard Music Awards on TV and Online

How to Watch the 2021 Billboard Music Awards on TV
Spread the love


When are the 2021 Billboard Music Awards and what time do they start?

The 2021 Billboard Music Awards officially kick off at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Sunday, May 23 on NBC.

And for those who love fashion, tune in to E!’s live red carpet coverage at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. 

Where are the Billboard Music Awards held?

This year’s festivities are coming to viewers live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, Calif. 

How do you watch the Billboard Music Awards?

As per usual, the Billboard Music Awards are airing on NBC, while Peacock will be streaming the show live from the app, allowing viewing from laptops, phones and smart TVs.

Additionally, cord-cutters can tune in through multiple streaming services, including Sling TV, fuboTV, Hulu With Live TV, AT&T TV and YouTube TV.



Source link


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

What do you think?

So You Want to End the Conversation

So You Want to End the Conversation?

Cable Car Plunges in Italy Killing at Least 11 People

Cable Car Plunges in Italy, Killing at Least 11 People