in

All the Details on E!’s 2022 Grammys Red Carpet

All the Details on Es 2022 Grammys Red Carpet


Check out the full schedule below for everything Grammys!  

SUNDAY, APRIL 3

4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT      

Live From E!: Countdown to the Grammys featuring Karamo, Zanna Roberts Rassi, Naz Perez and special guests Nikki Glaser, star of E!’s Welcome Home Nikki Glaser?, and Grammy-nominated artist Ester Dean

6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT      

Live From E!: Grammys hosted by Laverne Cox along with panelists Karamo, E!’s style correspondent Zanna Roberts Rassi and pop culture expert Naz Perez and special guests Nikki Glaser, star of E!’s Welcome Home Nikki Glaser?, and Grammy-nominated artist Ester Dean

7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT 

Live From E! Stream: Grammys hosted by E! News’ The Rundown host, Erin Lim Rhodes, and fashion expert Melissa Chataigne

11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT 

Live From E!: Grammys After Party featuring E! News’ Daily Pop co-host Justin Sylvester, pop culture expert Naz Perez and Grammy-nominated artist Ester Dean



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Chris Rock was not asked if he wanted Will Smith

Chris Rock was not asked if he wanted Will Smith out at Oscars

How I survive — and deepen my faith — during

How I survive — and deepen my faith — during Ramadan